願景

我們的願景是健康管理:

治癒和整合我們的身心靈,以便我們可以找到真我和恩典去愛。

使命  

  • 意識到您與生俱來的自癒能力。
  • 教導及應用自然醫學或自然療法於治癒或預防疾病。
  • 教育您如何在自己的家庭和社區周遭創造一個以療癒為主的生活。
  • 獲得真正的健康和整體靈性。

守護人類的尊嚴

我們尊重每一個人,不論種族、宗教、文化或生活方式有所不同,並且相信每個人都擁有接受專業的、以療癒為主的護理的權利,來保護他/她的尊嚴、隱私,並允許病人對他/她的健康作出明智的選擇。

社區服務

我們大力支持能夠改善健康、生活素質和教育的社區活動,從而幫助貧困人和弱勢群體。

 點擊以連接視頻     

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DcbptsIwZHg&feature=youtu.be

我們的商品

我們使用由相關機構如TGA (澳大利亞治療性物品的監管機構)批准的藥物級和執業藥用級產品。提供給客戶端的所有臨床產品都經過了嚴格的測試,以確保安全性和有效性。不像在櫃檯售賣的保健品,我們的草藥和補充劑具有臨床效用,能提供最佳的效果。無論何時,我們的目標是用有機植物和野生藥材調製的草藥。 我們的TGA許可證號碼是153905 。

尊重環境

我們努力採取生活方式的解決方案,推廣對環境的尊重,同時提高健康水平和生活質量。在我們的診所和活動中,我們躬行實踐實踐意識,包括植物性飲食、 回收、 最低用紙量,最低手機使用率等等。

Vision

Our Vision is a Wellness Ministry:

To heal and integrate our physical body, mind and the soul, so that we can find our true self and grace to love.

Mission  

  • The awareness of your innate self-healing capabilities.
  • The application and teaching of phytotherapy to heal or prevent diseases. 
  • To educate the individual on how to create a healing centred life in one’s family, community and the environment.
  • To attain true health and holistic spirituality

Protect Human Dignity

We respect each individual regardless of race, religion, culture or lifestyle choices, and believe each individual has a right to professional and healing centred care that protects his/her dignity, privacy, and allows the patient to make informed choices in his/her health care.

Community Service

We strive to support social projects that improve health, quality of life and education for the poor and disadvantaged.

 Click on video     

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DcbptsIwZHg&feature=youtu.be

Our Product

We use pharmaceutical and practitioner grade medicinal products that are approved by authorities such as TGA (Australia’s regulatory authority for therapeutic goods). All clinical products prescribed for the client are subjected to rigorous testing, ensuring safety and efficacy. Unlike over the counter health supplements, our herbal medicine and supplements are of clinical strength providing optimal results.  Whenever possible we aim to source organically grown and wild crafted herbs. Our TGA licence no. is 153905.

Respecting for the Environment

We strive to adopt lifestyle solutions that promote respect for the environment while enhancing health and quality of life. Eco practices are practiced in the clinic and in our activities such as plant based diet, recycling, minimum paper work, cell phone use to minimum etc.